Fringe

FEATURED IMAGE by MENERVATAU

On the fringe of reality
Upon terrains too foreign
To speak; intoxicated beyond
Measure, a current of rum
Running through blue veins
He drew close & their lips
Touched; I begin a flight
Up storeys and corridors
Reality unravels as I
Seek for help but help does
Not exist; clothes are already
Shed like snake skins and
Fangs are pointed; I scream
But nobody hears me; I beg
But nobody hears me; I am
Not visible I am not audible
I feel him inside and I scream
They won’t stop; I seek for help
But help does not exist
On the fringe of reality; upon
Terrains too foreign to speak,
The pain demands my presence
And stay I must; fangs are pointed
Inside; skins shed; rum in blue veins
He drew close & he touched
I seek for help but help does not
Exist.

4 kommenttia artikkeliin ”Fringe

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s