Element

FEATURED IMAGE: SUBLIMATION by LESLIE ANN O’DELL

Lantern light
Tastes my flesh,
I drift in the tide of
Dust bunnies, name-
Less to the autumn
Freeze

A vessel in the
Gray fluff, I am an
Element, merely
Passing through the
Abyss, a tender
Chill

A secret entrance
Sighs underneath me
Ready to envelop, & I
Watch the wish-wash
With dark, tame
Eyes

6 kommenttia artikkeliin ”Element

  1. Particles of thoughts
    Random parts..
    bounce in
    echo of mind..
    where a table
    can be me..
    where
    the roaring
    Air from a
    ventilation system
    may not separate from
    i.. oh Integration.. of
    senses.. oh regulation..
    of emotions.. oh
    dance..
    oh
    togetherness
    of we… of us..
    of i..
    of
    me
    we sing
    Together
    in steps
    of being
    whole..
    yes.. separating
    from oneself is
    a most difficult
    place
    not
    to be
    or to be..
    but oh.. change
    always possible.. my friend..
    as whole once again or first now..:)

    Liked by 1 henkilö

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s