Five Minute Fiction

Helloow. Did my first attempt at Five Minute Fiction today. The internet didn’t swallow up my writing, thank goodness. Here goes… The prompt was: acute

Acute awareness,
My eyes distant lamps on the road.
Trees hug me close,
Whispering
She was right there,
The car was just passing through.
Suddenly it was the dark ditch,
Colored lights in the horizon
And for a moment,
I was in a dream.
For a moment,
I saw nothing.
Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s